Off the Wagon… Sort of

Monday, October 29, 2012 by

  Hi Everyone, Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve written, we’ve been super, super busy on the wedding circuit...

read more

Easy Kale Salad

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 by

Unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past 10 years, you’ve surely heard of the health benefits of kale, even if...

read more

Ginger Garlic Salmon and Fried...

Thursday, September 27, 2012 by

  I’ve heard from a few paleo friends that fried caulirice was AMAZING but we hadn’t tried it yet.  Matt makes an...

read more

Paleosophy Anniversary

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 by

Hello Everyone, Today is the 3 month anniversary of Paleosophy and my 6 month anniversary of going Paleo!  I can’t believe how...

read more

Fish Veracruzana

Friday, September 14, 2012 by

  I love most fish but unfortunately, Matt tends to think it lacks flavor (maybe my chef skills?) so we don’t cook it at...

read more

What are you working for?

Friday, August 31, 2012 by

Generally I am really disciplined on my eating and exercise during the week and lighten up on the weekends.  It’s just what...

read more

Paleo Away From Home

Thursday, August 30, 2012 by

I don’t know about you all, but I am so looking forward to this long weekend!!! It’s been a crazy few weeks at my...

read more

Your Appendix (or Lack Thereof...

Monday, August 27, 2012 by

      I posted last week about my Vitamin D deficiency and have since been bitten by the science bug, reading all...

read more

Yep, I’m Vitamin D Defic...

Tuesday, August 21, 2012 by

  A few weeks back, I had a blood test done with my primary physician to test my thyroid hormone levels (my hair has been...

read more

Paleo Banana Bread

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 by

      So far, most of my experiments into Paleo bread substitutes have wound up the texture of a cake.  The flavors...

read more